Skip to content

Booster Club Board

214 Reads

0 Comments

Vice-President Bob Reinke Cell: 262.751.6289 (Texts OK)
Email: offtothebeach@att.net Home: 262.547.8755

President Ruth Pumo Cell: 262.844.9719 (Texts OK)
Email: rkpumo@sbcglobal.net

Secretary Jenny Hauser Cell: 262.424.2784 (text ok)
Email: jlhauser@wi.rr.com

Treasurer Dan Demo Cell: 262.844.2071
Email: ddemo@rmdistributing.com

Banker Kelly Schwab Cell: 262.442.0117 (Texts OK)
Email: teamschwab22@gmail.com

Banker Jen Nowak Cell: 414.708.8140 (Texts OK)
Email: ewtnowak@gmail.com

Membership Coordinator Chris Koehler Cell: 262.720.5815
Email: koehlercrk@gmail.com (prefers email)

Social Media/Technology Coordinator Kyle Bedalov Cell: 262.527.4320 (Texts OK)
Email: kbedalov@gmail.com
Social Media Carrie Ludtke Cell: 262.951.6311 (Texts OK)
Email: tcludtke@wi.rr.com.com
Spiritwear Lisa DiPiazza Cell: 262.370.6750
Email: lmdipiazza@gmail.com

Scholarship Cindy Hill
Email: Chilly60@hotmail.com

Concessions Director Sue Baumann  262-844-6651
 Sousabelle@gmail.com

Athletic Director Brian Schlei 262.970.3512
School non-related Booster Club questions only
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    All Teams Schedule: Week of November 20 - November 26 fb.me/LiEEsH4u

    About 11 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS