Booster Club Board

Vice-President  Wendy Abts Cell:   (Texts OK)
Email: wendy@midwestindustriesinc.com

President Carrie Ludtke Cell: 262.951.6311 (Texts OK)
Email: carrieludtke@gmail.com

Secretary Amy Cochran Cell:  262.993.1274
Email:  acochran1971@gmail.com

Treasurer Jenny Hauser Cell: 262.424.3784 (text ok)
Email: jlhauser@wi.rr.com

Banker Kelly Schwab Cell: 262.442.0117 (Texts OK)
Email: teamschwab22@gmail.com

Banker Jen Nowak Cell: 414.708.8140 (Texts OK)
Email: ewtnowak@gmail.com

Membership Coordinator Diane Curtis Cell:  414.788.5534
Email:  dcurtis0312@yahoo.com

Social Media/Technology Coordinator Kyle Bedalov Cell: 262.527.4320 (Texts OK)
Email: kbedalov@gmail.com
Social Media Eric Friedrichsohn Cell:
Email: ericf0481@gmail.com
Spiritwear Lisa DiPiazza Cell: 262.370.6750
Email: lmdipiazza@gmail.com

Scholarship Cindy Hill
Email: Chilly60@hotmail.com

Concessions Director Sue Baumann  262-844-6651
 Northcondir@gmail.com

Athletic Director Brian Schlei 262.970.3512
School non-related Booster Club questions only